Beyonce’s Self-Titled Fifth Studio Album Is Out NOW!

(Photo by Ian Gavan/Getty Images for Gucci)

(Photo by Ian Gavan/Getty Images for Gucci)


A video posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

In a day when it’s difficult enough for artists to have their albums leak ahead of their release Mrs. Beyonce Knowles-Carter was able to record an album, and shoot EIGHTEEN music videos and no one knew it.

While you were sleeping Beyonce released her self titled fifth album album Beyonce, which is being billed as a visual album.  The album features 14 songs and 18 music videos. I would have to assume that physical copies will be in stores this Monday.

As expected the internet blew up after this happened, and social media is going NUTS. I am not a huge Beyonce fan, but the fact that she was able to pull this off makes me want to listen to this new album; I’ll give it a chance. The album has five features; Beyonce’s husband Jay Z, daughter Blue Ivy, Drake, Frank Ocean, and Nigerian writer Chimanda Hgozi Adiche. Download Beyonce on iTunes.

Beyonce track list:

  1. Pretty Hurts
  2. Haunted
  3. Drunk in Live (ft. Jay Z)
  4. Blow
  5. No Angel
  6. Partition
  7. Jealous
  8. Rocket
  9. Mine (ft. Drake)
  10. XO
  11. ***Flawless (ft Chimanda Hgozi Adiche)
  12. Superpower (ft. Frank Ocean)
  13. Heaven
  14. Blue (ft. Blue Ivy)

Music videos:

    1. Pretty Hurts
    2. Ghost
    3. Haunted
    4. Drunk in Love
    5. Blow
    6. No Angel
    7. Yonce
    8. Partition
    9. Jealous
    10. Rocket
    11. Mine (ft. Drake)
    12. XO
    13. *** Flawless (ft. Chimanda Hgozi Adiche)
    14. Superpower (ft. Frank Ocean)
    15. Heaven
    16. Blue (ft. Blue Ivy)
    17. Grown Woman
    18. Credits

Follow Mean Jean on Twitter: @itsMeanJean

What’s New:

More from Mean Jean
blog comments powered by Disqus
Get The App
Win Tickets To See Mac MillerListen Thursday through Sunday to win your Mac Miller tickets!
Jock Blogs

Listen Live