Dev Announces New Tour Dates

Dev has just announced The Night The Sun Came Up Album Release Tour! She’s bringing out Outasight and Wynter Gordon on the road with her too. Tickets go on sale Monday and she’s coming to Orlando!

Wed, Mar. 28 New York, NY – Gramercy Theatre
Thu, Mar. 29 Los Angeles, CA – The Roxy Theatre
Sat, Mar. 31 Las Vegas, NV – Pure
Mon, Apr. 2 Scottsdale, AZ – Martini Ranch
Wed, Apr. 4 Boulder, CO – Fox Theatre
Thu, Apr. 5 Des Moines, IA – Wooly’s
Mon, Apr. 9 Toronto, ON – Mod Club
Tue, Apr. 10 Montreal, QB – Corona Theatre
Wed, Apr. 11 Orlando, FL – University of Central FL Arena
Fri, Apr. 13 Stockton, CA – University of Pacific
Mon, Apr. 16 Boston, MA – Middle East
Tue, Apr. 17 The Trocadero – Philadelphia, PA
Thu, Apr. 19 Washington, DC – Rock & Roll Hotel
Fri, Apr. 20 Columbus, OH – A&R Music Bar
Sat, Apr. 21 Indianapolis, IN – Butler University
Thu, Apr. 26 York, PA – York College
Fri, Apr. 27 Morrisville, NY – SUNY Morrisville


What’s New On JAMZ:

blog comments powered by Disqus
Get The App
Win Tickets To See Mac MillerListen Thursday through Sunday to win your Mac Miller tickets!
Jock Blogs

Listen Live