101.9 AMP Radio High School Takeover: Click Here To Register Your School NOW!!!

Chris Brown Announces Tour Dates

[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Chris Brown[/lastfm] has announced the dates for his F.A.M.E. tour with [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Keri Hilson [/lastfm]and[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”] T. Pain[/lastfm].

So sad Orlando is on the list but Tampa is check below:

Mon 9/12/11 TORONTO, ON @ MOLSON AMP.
Wed 9/14/11 BUFFALO, NY @ DARIEN LAKE
Fri 9/16/11 HOLMDEL, NJ @ PNC
Sat 9/17/11 WASHINGTON, DC @ VERIZON CENTER
Sun 9/18/11 DETROIT, MI @ JOE LOUIS ARENA
Wed 9/21/11 CLEVELAND, OH @ CSU
Fri 9/23/11 CHICAGO, IL @ TINLEY PARK
Sat 9/24/11 ST. LOUIS, MO @ VERIZON WIRELESS AMP.
Sun 9/25/11 INDIANAPOLIS, IN @ VERIZON WIRELESS
Wed 9/28/11 BALTIMORE, MD @ 1ST MARINER ARENA
Fri 9/30/11 NASSAU, NY @ NASSAU COLISEUM
Sat 10/1/11 RALEIGH, NC @ WALNUT CREEK AMP.
Sun 10/2/11 ATLANTA, GA @ LAKEWOOD AMP.
Wed 10/5/11 FT. LAUDERDALE/MIAMI @ TBA
Fri 10/7/11 TAMPA, FL @ TBA
Sat 10/8/11 CHARLOTTE, NC @ VERIZON WIRELESS AMP.
Sun 10/9/11 VIRGINIA BEACH, VA @ FARM BUREAU AMP.
Wed 10/12/11 KANSAS CITY, MO @ SPRINT CENTER
Fri 10/14/11 DALLAS, TX @ GEXA AMP
Sat 10/15/11 NEW ORLEANS, LA @ ARENA
Sun 10/16/11 HOUSTON, TX @ WOODLANDS
Tue 10/18/11 PHOENIX, AZ @ ASHLEY PAVILION
Thu 10/20/11 LOS ANGELES, CA @ STAPLES
Sat 10/22/11 OAKLAND, CA @ SLEEP TRAIN CONCORD
Sun 10/23/11 SACRAMENTO, CA @ SLEEP TRAIN AMP.
Wed 10/26/11 MEMPHIS, TN @ FED EX FORUM
Fri 10/28/11 PHILADELPHIA, PA @ WELLS FARGO ARENA
Sat 10/29/11 PITTSBURGH, PA @ CONSOL ENERGY CENTER
Sun 10/30/11 HARTFORD, CT @ XL CENTER

Comments

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 101.9 AMP Radio

Get The App
Register To Win Tix To SOLD OUT EBH2Make sure you are in the audience for The Chainsmokers at EBH2. Register now!

Listen Live